Make a Reservation
No Booking Fee
No Deposit
Irish Night Experience
BEST AVAILABLE RATE
Pay now and Save

Read Reviews

Read Reviews (1704)
(
4.47/5
) based on
1704
reviews.

by Andrea on Jan 23 2019 11:57

Recently stayed here for two nites, and I was very happy, with everything, from check in, to room service, I could not fault the Arlington hotel, I will definitely be back Well done to this hotel
 
 
 
 
 

by A edwards on Jan 22 2019 09:08

Very pleasant stay, great location, very attentive staff, room impeccably clean and a high standard. Would recommend the hotel and if returning to Dublin anytime soon I will check its availability & rates first.
 
 
 
 
 

by Alan on Jan 20 2019 13:03

Excellent hotel with great location staff very helpful and friendly
 
 
 
 
 

by Lorraine on Jan 18 2019 08:49

Lovely stay as always, will be back again.
 
 
 
 
 

by Andrew McCormick on Jan 14 2019 09:57

Second stay in the Arlington since June 18. Well pleased on both occasions. The staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms were very good and comfortable.The breakfast was first class, great choices.Did not see the show this time but when we did(June 18) it was great. Overall will return again midsummer. Would recommend.
 
 
 
 
 

by Caroline on Jan 11 2019 15:30

Stayed in a family room it was brillant,everything we needed was there and not noisy.All the staff were very helpful but Carmel working in the breakfast room was fantastic nothing was a problem for her and was always smiling and cheerful.Breakast was very good and the hotel was right in Dublin city so walking distance to everything .Overall a great place to stay .Thanks to everyone
 
 
 
 
 

by Amy on Jan 10 2019 09:39

What a fantastic hotel. Great staff, great entertainment and great food. Will reccomend to all. I will be going back.
 
 
 
 
 

by Astrid and family on Jan 9 2019 13:21

We loved the stay at your hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel has a perfect location in the city. Everything is within walking distance. The pub is very cozy and there is excellent food served. Get is a must to a music/dance show. Very cosy and typically Irish. Next time we will definitely go back to the Arlington hotel!
 
 
 
 
 

by Anne on Jan 7 2019 16:22

Lovely staff comfortable room, Celtic night is a must ,FOOD outstanding would go back definitely . Great location recommend . Had a great few days . 5star
 
 
 
 
 

by Scott on Jan 4 2019 15:37

Great location and the staff was very helpful. Across the river from Temple Bar so just a bit of a buffer zone from the crowds. Had a great stay and would highly recommend the Arlington Hotel.
 
 
 
 
 

by Martin on Jan 4 2019 10:46

An excellent location close to the centre but without the noise. Comfortable rooms and a good value breakfast available. The staff throughout the hotel were very pleasant and helpful. Would definitely recommend
 
 
 
 
 

by Marie on Dec 31 2018 12:15

Great location and really helpful statf. Am definitely going to be staying here again
 
 
 
 
 

by Cat on Dec 30 2018 19:30

Enjoyed the stay so much. A great break just before Christmas. So handy for shopping and we ended up staying a little longer for the great food and drink. All the staff were lovely!!
 
 
 
 
 

by David on Dec 23 2018 06:53

We stayed just before Xmas to visit family in Co Dublin. We have stayed many times at Arlington and are never disappointed. High standards are maintained, friendly staff and wonderful breakfast - the porridge is excellent. You have to book early because it is popular. Friendly staff - nothing is too much trouble. No hestitation in recommending this hotel. David and Catherine, UK
 
 
 
 
 

by Maureen on Dec 22 2018 10:43

Nice price and very kind staff,good beds and very good breakfast buffet.
 
 
 
 
 

by Ashley Bardill on Dec 20 2018 15:12

Great hotel in perfect location, staff are very good always happy to help. Will return in 2019!
 
 
 
 
 

by Ann Phillips on Dec 20 2018 11:32

My friend and I stayed for a short pre-Xmas break and the hotel was perfect for our requirements. Good price, clean, quiet room and ideal location. My only comment would be that the entrance to the hotel is very dark and a bit depressing - not that this detracted from the enjoyment of our stay.
 
 
 
 
 

by Colette Murray on Dec 18 2018 21:48

Quick check in and out., Staff very friendly. Room very comfortable and very warm and heating could be turned down. Breakfast very enjoyable. Overall really lovely stay and would certainly stay again.
 
 
 
 
 

by Trisha on Dec 17 2018 15:22

Location is perfect for a city stay. Room was clean and had all necessary amenities. All staff were very helpful.
 
 
 
 
 

by Jennifer Campbell on Dec 17 2018 10:43

Myself and two of my work colleagues stayed in the hotel on Thursday 13th December the staff were so nice. We all arrived at different times and this was not a problem with reception. Our room was clean and very quite even though the hotel is slap bang in the middle of the city. We paid for breakfast the following day and we were very happy wit the breakfast as well. I would stay here again... as it central to everything. Thanks Jennifer Campbell
 
 
 
 
 

by Madeline on Dec 13 2018 00:10

Nice hotel , very central , helpful staff and comfortable rooms . It was very convient using the shuttle bus from the hotel to the three arena
 
 
 
 
 

by Sadie on Dec 9 2018 10:59

Have a lovely stay here, the rooms are really comfortable and the staff are very helpful and so friendly, the hotel is in a perfect location to enjoy Dublin.
 
 
 
 
 

by Bill on Dec 9 2018 06:46

Hotel had great service, was very quiet, even during morning rush hours. Beds comfortable, nice showers.Internet consistent all be it slow. Only had breakfast, which was adequate, but a bit boring after 4 days. I would definitely stay there again.
 
 
 
 
 

by jf on Dec 8 2018 11:58

Staff were excellent in all areas. Bed very comfortable. Breakfast very enjoyable and plentiful. The room was fine for us but some may complain as regards the wear and tear on the room itself. Overall our stay at the Arlington was excellent value.
 
 
 
 
 

by Susan Shields on Dec 4 2018 12:20

We recently stayed at the Arlington Hotel and enjoyed our stay. The location was great with easy access to the airport bus, hop on/ hop off bus and lots of shopping and dining. The room was small but comfortable with the needed amenities. They could provide a larger bath towel which would be a nice addition. The do have a large breakfast offering which was fine. The staff are friendly and their pub is cozy and has live music every night. We would recommend the Arlington Hotel as a great place to stay in Dublin.
 
 
 
 
 

by Nathan on Dec 3 2018 16:02

Just back form 2 nights stay and very happy with this hotel. The staff were excellent and while the view from the rooms was not great, its location and cleanliness more than compensated. Eat both nights in the bar/restaurant with prices and quality very acceptable. Thoroughly recommend this palce as it was very good value.
 
 
 
 
 

by Nolan on Dec 2 2018 21:25

Very nice hotel friendly helpful staff. The Arlington is very convenient for O’Connell Street and Temple bar it has entertainment every night the food menu is very good too. I would recommend the Arlington when staying in Dublin we have been there 5 times and never been disappointed.
 
 
 
 
 

by John on Nov 30 2018 08:28

Very nice hotel, room and bathroom lovely and clean, staff very friendly, the shower was brilliant for such a small shower. Central to everything in Dublin. Stayed a few times now and can't fault it. Excellent value for money. Will be back again 5*
 
 
 
 
 

by Spidey on Nov 28 2018 22:13

Really enjoyed our second stay at the Arlington. We will be back. Staff very friendly and helpful.
 
 
 
 
 

by Mary Murphy on Nov 26 2018 16:36

Had a lovely time in the Arlington ,Food was great ,Very friendly staff ,Music was wonderful too ,Comfortable clean warm room ,What you expect when you visit a hotel , Losation was great for us as we need to be close to the center as long walking distance for us doesn’t suite .I couldn’t fault anything about the Arlington ,Strongly recommend this hotel Thank you .
 
 
 
 
 

by Issy on Nov 26 2018 09:44

Friendly and helpful staff our stay was lovely. Really enjoyed the Celtic Night will stay again when travelling to Dublin.
 
 
 
 
 

by Betty on Nov 25 2018 19:56

Everything was perfect
 
 
 
 
 

by amf on Nov 23 2018 10:19

Comfortable hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Extremely good value for your money. Lovely small swimming pool health suite and gym, and of course if you are a golfer a great golf course
 
 
 
 
 

by Andy Simons on Nov 22 2018 18:32

Fabulous! Our four nights at the Arllington were spectacular, from breakfast, to dinner with live music, to the Celtic Nights dinner theatre, to the service by your staff, esp. Mila, Tiernan and Andy, everything exceeded our high expectations. You made our visit to our granddaughter at Trinity College in Dublin very special, and we will recommend you to our friends, and revisit our stay with you when we can! Andy and Eileen Simons, Long Island, NY, USA
 
 
 
 
 

by Nina on Nov 22 2018 10:28

I have been coming here for the past 17 years and I love this hotel for its perfect location but most of all, their fantastic staff! I have never met a more helpful and friendly staff in any other hotel. Breakfast is lovely and the entertainment is very good. I will definitely continue staying for many more years! I would highly recommend this hotel.
 
 
 
 
 

by Catherine Cahill on Nov 22 2018 10:15

Excellent location, very friendly staff, comfortable bed and room spotless. Would definitely stay again and would highly recommend.
 
 
 
 
 

by Catherine Cahill on Nov 20 2018 07:20

Enjoyed our stay, fantastic location, would definitely stay again. Friendly staff and lovely breakfast. Would definitely recommend this hotel for all of the above.
 
 
 
 
 

by Catherine Dempsey on Nov 19 2018 19:36

Very friendly staff and very relaxing and clean
 
 
 
 
 

by Alba Avarello on Nov 19 2018 15:23

I was at the Arlington Hotel last week for business and I loved my stay there. It is based in the city centre and that allowed me to go out for a walk easily, after the whole day working. The room was big, the buffet breakfast offers a very good choice, the staff is friendly and helpful. I loved especially having dinner in the restaurant/pub downstairs: apart from the food being high quality, I loved the live music which made my lone dinners pleasant :-)
 
 
 
 
 

by Gallusgran on Nov 17 2018 12:33

Great hotel. Always book it for a stay in Dublin. Great location too. Lovely breakfast and entertainment in lounge at night. Only suggestion is that in a triple room there were only 2 chairs. An extra one would have been good when having tea or coffee. Our room was quite dark as there was only one bedside lamp. Requested another but it never arrived
 
 
 
 
 

by amf on Nov 8 2018 12:53

Comfortable good value hotel close to O’connell Street and overlooking the Liffey. Staff extremely helpful. Food is great but restaurant very noisy in the evenings
 
 
 
 
 

by James on Nov 8 2018 07:30

Brilliant hotel , very central , use this hotel 4 or 5 times a year , staff are very friendly .
 
 
 
 
 

by Elizabeth Fullerton on Nov 7 2018 22:43

Fantastic 2 days spent in Dublin. The Arlington was everything you would expect from An Irish hotel. Friendly Irish hospitality.Good Food,Drink and Entertaintment.All staff were exceptional and a special mention to the restaurant staff who were most accommodating and helpful with suggestions on how to spend our days whilst visiting Dublin.Rooms were very comfortable with everything you need. Would definitely stay here again on our next visit to Dublin.
 
 
 
 
 

by Angela Lukehurst on Nov 6 2018 10:15

We stayed at the Arlington so that we could go and see Andrea Bocelli at the 3 Arena. We had a fantastic time. The hotel was great, the staff were really helpful and the food was amazing. Our trip was a special birthday treat and was made even better for staying in the lovely hotel. We will be back again really soon.
 
 
 
 
 

by Suzanne on Nov 6 2018 08:29

We really enjoyed the experience from beginning to end...felt the bathroom could do with a refit etc... Food excellent, all staff polite except when we left the 3 reception staff on at that time didn't acknowledge us leaving .. (around 2pm 3-11-18) We would highly recommend the hotel and we plan to visit again...
 
 
 
 
 

by giulia on Oct 27 2018 10:56

ALbergo centralissimo, bellissimo pub e ristorante all'interno. personale gentile. camere spaziose Consigliato a tutti
 
 
 
 
 

by reviewer73502059 on Oct 26 2018 14:16

Amazing location. Very friendly and helpful staff particularly the lady who manages the breakfast. She was lovely! Breakfast was worth the stay alone! Very clean rooms and nice and spacious. Lovely meals I n the evening and loved the entertainment in the hotel. Would defiantly recommend and stay again if I ever return. Thank you.
 
 
 
 
 

by Lorraine on Oct 17 2018 07:24

Stayed at the Arlington on many occasions. staff really friendly and helpful as always. great food, great entertainment, great central location near to all the Attractions of good old Dublin city Would and have recommended to family and friends who have Stayed here and.loved it!!
 
 
 
 
 

by john fielding on Oct 14 2018 15:12

Rooms a bit basic for the star rating. Breakfast very good, the 2 ladies very welcoming and friendly at breakfast. Reception friendly and knowledgeable. Found the drinks very expensive, but so was any bar in the city centre. Second stay there, would stay again as it is central for most things.
 
 
 
 
 

by Pat Savino on Oct 13 2018 13:15

For some reason the 5th star won’t light up but I do give 5\5! The Arlington has charm and character and met all of our needs! Loved the restaurant/pub with entertainment nightly, room was clean and comfortable and the location was perfect for walking everywhere!
 
 
 
 
 
Powered by LouderVoice Reviews and LouderYou Ireland
Close Info